Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC Rebellion Series Book Three) (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy) - Ryan Michele

Sealed in Strength (Ravage MC Rebellion Series Book Three) (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy)

By Ryan Michele

  • Release Date: 2018-12-31
  • Genre: Suspense
Score: 4.5
From 79 Ratings


~There are a lot of twists that completely blindsided me. ~Tonya
~Suspenseful and action packed conclusion to the trilogy! ~Tpagirl

Mine. Rylynn is mine.
And I dare anyone to challenge it. Even her. 

Loyalty and trust is engrained in our blood. 
The Ravage Motorcycle Club’s ties have become stronger than ever. 

Yet, some dare to try.

The biggest mistake my enemies can make is to assume Rylynn is my weakness.
Instead, she has made me stronger, harder, and more determined to protect what is mine.

Friend or foe, I will never let another person get between us.
No matter the risk.
No matter the pain.
No matter the consequences.

In the end, nothing can keep us apart. 

~The twist this book took are not any that you would predict. –Kim’s Corner
~It's crazy how Ryan can take a book from gritty to heartwarming with the flip of a page. –Shannon
~ The story line will grab you and take you on one heck of a ride. –Danena
~The story was filled with emotions, it had suspense, drama, action and twists. The book will keep you on the edge of your seat. The connection and chemistry between the couple was strong and sexy. –Dani
~Ravage Rebellion had a real Kristen Ashley feel to me. –PGsky
~Oh how I wish I could give this book more than 5 stars! This book left my emotions raw and a book hangover that just won't quit! –Stephanie
~Loved this amazing heart wrenching emotional beautiful story of forbidden love. –Teresa


Ravage MC Series reading order:
Ravage Me (Cruz & Princess)
Seduce Me (GT & Casey)
Consume Me (Tug & Blaze)
Inflame Me (Rhys & Tanner)
Captivate Me (Buzz & Bella – Breaker & Shania) 
Ride with Me (co-written with Chelsea Camaron)
The Ravage MC Novella Collection (Satisfy Me, Rattle Me, Final Ravage MC Epilogue)

Ravage MC Bound Series (Second Generation) reading order:
Bound by Family (Cooper & Bristyl)
Bound by Desire (Deke & Rylie)
Bound by Vengeance (Ryker & Austyn)
Bound by Affliction (Green & Leah)
Bound by Destiny (Emery & Jacks & Micah)
Bound by Wreckage (Nox & Carsyn)
Bound by Destruction (Coming Soon)

Ravage MC Rebellion Series (Second Generation & New Chapter) reading order:
Connected in Pain (Crow & Rylynn)
Fueled in Fire (Crow & Rylynn)
Sealed in Strength (Crow & Rylynn)
Connected in Code (Wrong Way & Hayden) (Coming Soon)


Ryan Michele found her passion bringing fictional characters to life. She loves being in an imaginative world where anything is possible. Her knack for the unexpected twists and turns will have you on the edge of your seat with each page. She is best known for her alpha, bad boy bikers and strong, independent heroines in her MC romance books.

Join her newsletter for up to date information at  for the latest news!


  • Sealed in Strength

    By 86Amysss86
    This is the final book in the trilogy of Crow and Rylynn. It’s full of suspense and action it will make you laugh and cry. I was so glad to see how things worked out for them. Can’t wait to read more Ravage MC Rebellion series.
  • Loved

    By Ryatsko
    This the third book, for this trilogy... ....what a book!!!! Rylynn, proves that she is her father’s daughter. ..she is loyal, fierce, smart, and full of sass. Crow is everything that MC president should be, ..protective, honest, true, and sexy alpha Then put Crow and Rylynn together, they make a perfect team!!
  • Bravo!!

    By stacyjoannredraidergirl67
    What an amazing trilogy!! Ryan Michele did it just right with the last book in Rylynn and Crows epic love story. All questions were answered and loose ends tied up, in the best possible ways. I believe these are some of the best books Ryan has written. They are filled with adventure, danger, lust and love. You must take the ride with the Ravage MC Rebellion AND i think we’re just getting started!!! Bring it on!! ❤️🖤