Melissa's Quest - Blair Drake

Melissa's Quest

By Blair Drake

  • Release Date: 2018-10-22
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 3.5
From 9 Ratings


They don't know their own magic...
10 quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return. ... Melissa is the first.

Lost and bewildered after being unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, seventeen-year-old Melissa wants nothing more than to curl up with her pain. But then she's summoned by the headmaster of Gray Cliffs Academy and finds herself on the roof in the middle of a wild and tumultuous storm.

Before she realizes what is happening, a vicious wind sends her flying through the darkness and she lands in the frozen north. It is then she discovers the true meaning of feeling lost. Though full of mystery and magic, there is something sinister about this strange new world…

All Melissa wants is to return home, but first she must learn the rules of this strange new reality and how they will help her in her quest. Before it's too late and she's stuck in this place ... forever.

10 thrown into quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return.

Join the spell-binding adventure, fantasy, action of all 10 quests now!

Melissa's Quest book 1
Reese's Quest book 2
Jasper's Quest book 3
Elijah's Quest book 4
Dylan's Quest book 5
Natasha's Quest book 6
Piper's Quest book 7
Rebecca's Quest book 8
Alex's Quest book 9
Annalise's Quest book 10

All books in the FINDING MAGIC young adult portal fantasy series are standalone and can be read in any order.