Philosophical Fragments - Søren Kierkegaard

Philosophical Fragments

By Søren Kierkegaard

  • Release Date: 2017-11-21
  • Genre: Philosophy


Philosophical Fragments is a Christian philosophical work written by Danish philosopher Søren Kierkegaard in 1844. It was the first of three works written under the pseudonym Johannes Climacus, the other two were De omnibus dubitandum est, 1841 and Concluding Unscientific Postscript to Philosophical Fragments, 1846.