The Tainted Elements Series Vol. 2 (Books 4-6) - Alycia Linwood

The Tainted Elements Series Vol. 2 (Books 4-6)

By Alycia Linwood

  • Release Date: 2016-04-17
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4
From 5 Ratings


Books 4-6 in the Tainted Elements series.

Captive (Book 4)

A world-changing prophecy. A group of rogue elementals who are ready to do whatever it takes to fulfill it and steal all the elemental magic for themselves.

Unaware that her mind is being controlled by a powerful elemental, will Moira help them or stop them?

Hunted (Book 5)

While the world is still reeling from Sophia's announcement, Moira is trying to prevent a war between elementals and tainteds. But when Moira's friends start to disappear one by one, she'll have to find them and stop Sophia before it's too late.

The clock is ticking...

Resilient (Book 6)

Moira's story comes to a conclusion as she faces the biggest and most dangerous enemy ever.

The Tainted Elements series reading order (complete):
MONSTER (Book 3)
CAPTIVE (Book 4)
HUNTED (Book 5)